Seccionales

DEPARTAMENTOVETERINARIOMATRÍCULA CMVEREMAILCIUDAD
DEPARTAMENTO:
Paraná Ciudad
VETERINARIO:
Carolina LELL
MATRÍCULA CMVER:
1226
EMAIL:
parana@cmver.com.ar
CIUDAD:
Paraná
DEPARTAMENTO:
Paraná Campaña
VETERINARIO:
Fabio Angel Rolando FOLMER
MATRÍCULA CMVER:
1016
EMAIL:
parana-cmp@cmver.com.ar
CIUDAD:
Hasenkamp
DEPARTAMENTO:
Uruguay
VETERINARIO:
Selva Natalia LOPEZ
MATRÍCULA CMVER:
1291
EMAIL:
uruguay@cmver.com.ar, seccionaluruguay@gmail.com
CIUDAD:
Uruguay
DEPARTAMENTO:
Concordia
VETERINARIO:
Juan Carlos PIERRESTEGUI
MATRÍCULA CMVER:
377
EMAIL:
concordia@cmver.com.ar
CIUDAD:
Concordia
DEPARTAMENTO:
Federación
VETERINARIO:
Diego ETCHEVARNE
MATRÍCULA CMVER:
1300
EMAIL:
federacion@cmver.com.ar
CIUDAD:
Chajari
DEPARTAMENTO:
Feliciano
VETERINARIO:
María del Carmen SPROAT
MATRÍCULA CMVER:
805
EMAIL:
feliciano@cmver.com.ar
CIUDAD:
S.J Feliciano
DEPARTAMENTO:
Federal
VETERINARIO:
Atilio AVA
MATRÍCULA CMVER:
1281
EMAIL:
federal@cmver.com.ar
CIUDAD:
DEPARTAMENTO:
Gualeguaychu
VETERINARIO:
Matías STOCKLI
MATRÍCULA CMVER:
1434
EMAIL:
gualeguaychu@cmver.com.ar
CIUDAD:
Gualeguaychu
DEPARTAMENTO:
Nogoya
VETERINARIO:
MATRÍCULA CMVER:
EMAIL:
nogoya@cmver.com.ar
CIUDAD:
DEPARTAMENTO:
Tala
VETERINARIO:
Facundo GERVASONI
MATRÍCULA CMVER:
1312
EMAIL:
tala@cmver.com.ar
CIUDAD:
Rosario del Tala
DEPARTAMENTO:
Victoria
VETERINARIO:
María Gabriela PITTAVINO
MATRÍCULA CMVER:
827
EMAIL:
victoria@cmver.com.ar
CIUDAD:
Victoria
DEPARTAMENTO:
Gualeguay
VETERINARIO:
Celeste MAZZOLA
MATRÍCULA CMVER:
1501
EMAIL:
gualeguay@cmver.com.ar
CIUDAD:
Gualeguay
DEPARTAMENTO:
Islas del Ibicuy
VETERINARIO:
Laureano BELLO
MATRÍCULA CMVER:
1378
EMAIL:
islas-del-ibicuy@cmver.com.ar
CIUDAD:
Villa Paranacito